During a document review, conversations can occur within the document annotations. When a conversation reaches a conclusion, you can mark an annotation as resolved to hide it from view. You can also reopen resolved conversations.
Note that when an annotation is resolved, Vault does not include it when you choose to bring forward annotations from a previous version.
How to Mark Annotations as Resolved
To resolve an annotation and any replies, select the annotation and click the Resolve annotation icon.
How to Reopen Resolved Annotations
Once you are viewing resolved notes, you can unresolve them by selecting the annotation and clicking the Reopen annotation icon.